The Diary Game Betterlife | 16-June-2024 | Today we are bringing home the cows of Qurbani Eid

in Steem of Animals12 days ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up at 5.30 today and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. Then I sat on the sofa and recited the Quran for a while. Then I took the broom and went to the yard to sweep. Today we will bring our sacrificial cow so we swept the courtyard. Meanwhile my husband brought the cow from the owner of the cow. They tied us to the betel nut tree. I could not go near the sacrificial cow for fear. The cow was jumping and no one could go near it.

1000051048.jpg

At around eleven o'clock I soaked the pulses for cooking lunch. Today I took dal, potato filling, fried. I took lots of ginger garlic and beets. Tomorrow is Eid, so I prepared for Eid. I gave food to the pet cat at home. I cleaned and wiped the rooms. I gave some salt water to the cow.

In the afternoon, the son is serious about handing henna. So I sat down and gave some henna in her hand. I put my daughter to sleep. Meanwhile, I applied henna to my son. Meanwhile, his father called and told him to go to the market, so I got ready and went to the market with my son and daughter. The market was very crowded today. There was a lot of noise.

20240616.jpg

When I came home in the evening, I saw that the dog was looking for food in front of the door. So I gave some food to the dog. I bought a dress for my daughter from the market. I bought Genji for my son. Tomorrow is Eid day so they will buy new clothes for that.

20240616.jpg

20240616.jpg

At nine o'clock at night I put rice. Meanwhile my daughter is sleeping again. Could not sleep due to being in the market in the afternoon. After putting her to sleep, I also applied a little henna on her hand. After that I went to bed at 12 o'clock.

20240616.jpg

20240616.jpg


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51