The Diary Game Betterlife | 12-June-2024 | My son fed the house pet cat

in Steem of Animals16 days ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today I woke up at 7:24 am. I woke up to find it raining heavily. There was a lot of lightning during the night. So we all woke up late. I woke up and went outside to brush my teeth. I went there and saw that the whole yard was wet. The trees have become much fresher. After that I made tea and breakfast. There were many mangoes in the house. I chose them. Many mangoes have rotted while eating the mangoes. So we threw away the rotten mangoes and cut the good ones and ate them together. I cut curry for lunch.

IMG_20240612_195714.jpg

IMG_20240612_102255.jpg

I went to the kitchen around eleven in the morning. After cooking, I went to the pond. Go to the pond and see the ducks are there. So I went there and gave some food to the duck. After cooking I gave my daughter a bath. There were many clothes and cleaned them.

IMG_20240612_160606.jpg

The girl woke up at noon. Both Maliha and Araf played sports Araf wears a mask to scare Maliha. But Malia was not afraid. She also played for fun. Meanwhile I started preparing food for everyone. When the food was ready, we all sat together and had lunch. As usual, the cat was sitting at meal time. Araf went to him and brought some food.

IMG_20240612_195511.jpg

In the afternoon they brought us a lot of paddy. The paddy breaking machine came to break them. My daughter is amused to see the paddy breaking machine. So he also went to see the machine. When the paddies were all broken, I took them inside the house with people.

IMG_20240612_195619.jpg

After performing the Maghrib prayer, I made tea and ate it with meat. After that I taught my son. I also sat down to read. Ahead of my registration written exam. So there is a lot to read. I don't have time to work all day. So I study at night. Meanwhile, Maliha's father bought a toy from the market. Maliha is playing with it. Both Araf and Maliha liked the car very much.

IMG_20240612_195429.jpg

IMG_20240612_195545.jpg


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 14 days ago 

Thank you mam

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51