The Diary Game Betterlife | 06-June-2024 | Today my husband brought fish from the pond

in Steem of Animals22 days ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up in the morning and went to the bathroom. After ablution, I prayed Fajr. Then I recited the Quran for a while. Then I made tea. Then I had tea. After tea, I made breakfast. Then I went with Araf and paid the installments. One has to go a little far from home to pay installments. I have cooked this morning. Because my husband will eat rice in the morning and go to the market. So I cut the curry. Meanwhile, my husband woke up and went fishing in the pond. After some time many big Magur brought fish. It took me a long time to cut the fish as they were very big. I cut the fish after they had skin.

IMG_20240606_134446.jpgIMG_20240606_082918.jpg

We picked some boraba from our garden and gave it to my mother to cut. I lit the stove and started cooking. Today, I cooked magur fish, borabati, and dal. After eating and drinking, my husband went to the shop. I cleaned and swept the rooms. I fed my daughter and put her to sleep. Then the chicken coop is not cleaned for a long time. I cleaned the chicken cage. Farm chickens lay two eggs every day. So I give two meals in the morning and in the afternoon. Had a bath and performed Zohr prayer and had lunch.

IMG_20240606_111550.jpgIMG_20240606_100855.jpg

IMG_20240606_095043.jpg

After performing the Asr prayer, I let many clothes dry. I picked them up and put them in order. Then I went to the pond with my son. I went to the pond and saw a lot of small debris accumulated. The entire pond has been filled with scumbags. I came to see that. I made tea in the afternoon. Then I cooked noodles for my son. After eating and drinking, the boy went to play.

IMG_20240606_082851.jpgIMG_20240606_082601.jpg

In the evening, after washing my son's hands and face, I also performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer Then I cut some mango to my daughter. He can eat mangoes with his own hands. There was a jackal. We got the jackfruit from the tree and ate it together. Our trees have many small jackfruits. Jackfruits are very tasty. I put rice for dinner at night. I didn't cook curry at night because I had curry for lunch. I sat down to read books to my son. After his reading, I fed the children together. After that I prayed Isha prayer.

IMG_20240606_111739.jpg


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50