The Diary Game Betterlife | 05-July-2024 | I let our pet goat eat the leaves

in Steem of Animals2 days ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

It has been raining in Mosul since morning. So I woke up at 8 o'clock. I woke up and saw my mother reciting the Quran. So I got up and went to the bathroom. When I got fresh, I made tea and gave it to my mother. I also had tea. Meanwhile everyone else is sleeping. So today I cooked puri and dal for breakfast. Father and daughter woke up together and went out with umbrellas. Because the girl is crying to go out. It was raining so much that his father took an umbrella. Maliha is very happy to go out.

IMG_20240705_174117.jpg

IMG_20240705_144441.jpg

After everyone had breakfast, I started to prepare everything. I gave Maliha to her father and cleaned the rooms. Then I put the dishes on the floor. I put the meat in the gas oven. Today I cooked sweet pumpkin and meat. Meanwhile, the girl is not in her arms for a long time. Saying that he is lying down with pride. Not even going to his father. So I sat the cook and took her in my arms.

IMG_20240705_174343.jpgIMG_20240705_174336.jpgIMG_20240705_143528.jpg

My husband went into the garden in the rain. To see the garden trees. We saw that our banana tree was broken. There are some ripe bananas. No one could see the reason for the rain until now. Banana was cut and kept at home.

IMG_20240705_172947.jpg

Today is Friday, so I gave Araf a bath. I prepared to go to Namaz. He went to pray with his father. Suddenly I got a phone call, I had ordered a burqa That's why I brought Maliha with burka.

IMG_20240705_150619.jpgIMG_20240705_174029.jpg

After lunch, Araf, me and Maliha fell asleep together. Meanwhile, I gave my goat some leaves. They are over. So I added some more pages. Due to the rain, the goat is also very dry. Goat is my favorite.

In the afternoon, there is no wifi at our house today. So I went to the house next door. I went there and did the mobile work. I came home from there and put the goat in the house. My husband bought a small car for Araf. Two brothers and sisters played with it for a long time.

At night, I brought my daughter to her grandmother and sat reading a book. Exam in front of my mother. There is not much time. But after working all day, I don't want to sit and read. But I didn't give up. Today is 8 years of marriage. I have been studying since then.


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27