The Diary Game Betterlife | 03-June-2024 | Today I let my son eat ripe mango

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up at 6 am today and prayed Fajr. Then I recited the Quran for some time. Then I made tea in the morning And I made bread for breakfast. After everyone finished eating and drinking, I washed the dishes. Prepared my son to go to Madrasa. I have not gone to madrasa for a few days today. So I prepared in advance. Meanwhile his car has arrived. So I sent him to madrasah.

IMG_20240603_213705.jpg

Then I cleaned the rooms and swept them. I ate some rice in the morning. Today I know why I felt very hungry. After eating and drinking, what will I cook in the afternoon? I started making them. I cooked khichuri for my daughter. I cooked khichuri and fed it to my daughter. After sleeping I went to the kitchen to cook for lunch.

Meanwhile, many mangoes have fallen from the tree. Picked some ripe mangoes. We cut the mango and ate it and kept some for my son. which were ripe mangoes. I cut them all. After cooking lunch, I prepared my daughter for bath. Took a towel, shampoo, net for bathing. The girl does not want to get up after sitting in my water. Loves to take a bath. I kept it in the water for about 10 minutes and took a bath. Then I fed her and put her to sleep.

Meanwhile, my son has returned from madrasa. I cut him some mangoes. Eat with your friends. And he will play. He went out with the mangoes. After a while I called him and gave him a bath. I also took a bath. After lunch there is a banana garden next to our house. I cut a banana leaf from there and fed it to the goat. New banana garden. So there are still no bananas on the tree. But the trees are fine.

IMG_20240603_213646.jpg

IMG_20240603_213742.jpg

IMG_20240603_213725.jpg

Then I let the goats eat rice and husks and rested for a while. The sky was getting so bad that it looked like there was going to be a cyclone. I had a charger light for my daughter. I found it and charged it. So that there is no problem if there is no current. My daughter was very happy to get the light and started playing with it. I was not given anymore. When his game was over, I charged the light. Then the clouds were roaring in the sky. It started raining along with the wind.

IMG_20240603_213621.jpg

IMG_20240603_213758.jpg

Today I prayed Maghrib and made tea and ate it. So I made my son to teach. My son has a few days worth of writing. He sat down to read and finished the writings. Meanwhile my daughter was restless for dinner. So I fed my daughter and put her to sleep. I cooked the beef for the night in the gas stove. Then we had dinner together.


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34