Pets in my housesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Hello friend

So first I would like to thank Steem for Pakistan for building such a good on Steemit and also hosting some of the best contests I also like to thank them for their great effort and creativity in hosting a good contest and also she has the best contest idea.

IMG_20240121_161958960.jpg

So I like to introduce my pet to this contest, friend as we all know a happy pet in the house makes your home complete because the pet is the only thing that relief your tension and depression even from studying, if you have a pet in the house is good for your health and also its relief you from your tension and depression.
So I have many pets in the house like I have a dog in my house named a tiger and I also have fish in my house, the cat is also there and her name is Queen and apart from all these pets I also have two lambs in my house and both of her names is lily and rosy as both are female.

IMG_20240121_161958861.jpg

IMG_20240121_161958524.jpg

Now both of them are very happy because they get good food and even they have their own bad in the pet room and they both enjoy themselves so much and even make new friends like they get to play with my dog. they both run and jump all day and even get a good sleep in the daytime. so now I feel complete because I have all kinds of pets in my house and all of them play with each other.

location India
I'D @adilkhan007
Thank you all for reading my post

I like to invite my friends @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @nushrat

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Sorry, there is no photo with the pet with you as the owner, so please correct the photo. So it can be verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69