You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal photography - Small butterflies and beautiful ants

in Steem of Animalslast month

Greetings friend @ikwal

Excellent pictures about these tiny animals. The insect world is very interesting indeed.

It is important to let you know that your wallet movements do not reflect that you are in the #club100, since, the amount of Steem you have transformed into Steem Power is not even 2% of what you have sent to Savings in the last 3 months.

Transfer to Vesting (22 Steem)

image.png

Transfer to Savings (576 Steem + 76 SBD)

image.png

@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Thank you for your direction, brother. What club am I actually in right now?

Because until now I have never withdrawn Steem from my Steemit account wallet, please enlighten me.🙏

 last month 

You must use the tag #club5050, the fact is not that you have not withdrawn, but that you have not powered up all its rewards.

 last month 

Thank you for your guidance my brother, I will follow your guidance by using the tag #club5050 in my next post. Please forgive me for my mistake, if I have any more mistakes in the future, please warn me immediately so I can fix the mistake immediately🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45