"Activist Diary Game"6 April 2024 I went to the hospital with the cow.

in Steem of Animalslast month

"Activist Diary Game"6 April 2024 I went to the hospital with the cow.

Albescent White Colorful Soft Texture Background Photo Grid Layout Mockup P_20240407_163524_0000.png

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim~~~ Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Steemian! I come to you with a great contest. Welcome to my post.

I'm so happy that today I was able to participate in the first @steem.ofanimals community "Activist Diary Game" contest. I am very happy to participate in this great competition. So guys let's get started;

20240407_125100.jpg
20240404_095052.jpg

Yesterday (Saturday) morning I woke up to see what happened to the body of one of our animals. We were all very worried, so we asked many people what to do! Many people have given many suggestions, my younger brother said to take the animal department to the hospital.

Department of Animal Resources Veterinary Hospital;

20240404_093847.jpg

So we took the animal to the Department of Animal Resources Veterinary Hospital around ten in the morning, we reached the hospital around ten. The doctor was 15 minutes late, so we sat waiting for that long. When the doctor arrived, he examined the animal. He checked and said that the condition is very serious.

When the doctor prescribes;

20240404_100341.jpg
20240404_130958.jpg

At 10:30 the doctor called us in, and said your animal had a virus. We were very worried and asked, what is the name of this virus? The doctor replied lumpy skin disease we said we had never heard of such a virus. Then the doctor gave the prescription.

20240404_095135.jpg

Then the animal was injected, many injections were given but not a single penny was taken in return. Because it is a government hospital, taking money is absolutely prohibited. Then we brought the animal home.

after noon

1712380912786.jpg

I came home tired and took a bath and prayed. Then my father said to bring medicine for the cow. Then I said ok then I will go out to get the medicine a little later. Took a selfie when I was going to fetch the medicine.

drug store

20240404_101008.jpg

I went to the store to get the medicines he had prescribed for the animal.

gave these medicines for the animal;

Green Blue Modern Photo Nature Photo Collage_20240407_180456_0000.pngedit by canva

I am showing you in a frame the medicines that were given to the animal. It was often five o'clock to bring the medicine. I came home and gave the medicine to the animal.

Afternoon and evening

20240402_105411.jpg

Went to Yamuna river for fishing in the afternoon, caught many fishes from Yamuna river. A lot of fish can be caught with a rod and a lot of fish can be caught with a net.

So friends, how do you like my Activist Diary Game? If you like it, please leave a comment and encourage me for the next post.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328TqCvhjhspw5NBPbWMShaDD4yjYoZFwyWS9XH9YcrMyqTMGHiWpaGrwDGkXYMbDHgxptYZq3ueRpXapEAPkAuu3vPaZSXJ2USdTC.png

As of today, I am leaving here, everyone will be fine, God bless you.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328TqCvhjhspw5NBPbWMShaDD4yjYoZFwyWS9XH9YcrMyqTMGHiWpaGrwDGkXYMbDHgxptYZq3ueRpXapEAPkAuu3vPaZSXJ2USdTC.png

DeviceName
AndroidSamsung A12
Camera48MP 5MP 2MP 2MP
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩
Short by@abdulmomin

I am inviting three people to participate in this contest @mahmud552 @midiagam @eskarem

10% for beneficiary in community @steem.ofanimals account

25% to beneficiary @null account for price increase.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you.

Thank you for inviting me to the contest.
for you what a big day, hopefully every thing went smooth.

 last month 

Thank you

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 last month 

Thank you @f2i5 from the bottom of my heart for supporting me.Best wishes for you.

 last month 

#steemit #steem $steem these three tags should be used while sharing posts on Twitter.

 last month 

Ok I will from now on. Thank you very much for an important point.

 last month 

Sapinya terlihat sangat sehat dan memakan rumput dengan sangat lahap.

 last month 

He was very healthy and suddenly fell ill and is slowly on the road to recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76