"Activist challenge - Steem, Say no to animal abuse"

in Steem of Animals27 days ago (edited)

What does the expression " Don't disturb our habitat " mean ?

horse-60153_1280.jpgsource

The expression means to let the animal live where it is convenient. Do not force him to do any work. Allow the animal to move freely. Don't give him any unnecessary trouble. No abuse of animals.

Have you found animal abuse around you!? Share with us and explain why it happened .

horse-6664660_1280.jpgsource

Yes I have witnessed animal abuse in my neighborhood. My neighbor has a horse, he takes his horse to work every day. But he is never allowed to eat his fill. You will be surprised to know that the animal is tied outside even in the sun, rain, storm, storm. He earns money by working all day with the animal.

A few days ago I went to see the horse, I saw that the skin of the horse's back had been removed, a kind of base had come out. I asked him but he would not tell me the reason, yet I heard that the horse had been skinned unnecessarily. Then I told him that you have no right to turn your horse. A person who can feed the horse at the right time and take advantage of it will take care of the horse.

I told him you earn with your horse but let the cow eat in time. But that person continues to ignore my words. One day I saw the horse tied up in the water, I lifted the horse out of it and put it in a dry place. And told the horseman to bring your horse home and take care of it.

There is a slogan to stop all forms of violence against animals, What do you think the slogan could be?

horse-197199_1920.jpgsource

My slogan to stop animal cruelty is, if you can raise animals without suffering them, raise them. Otherwise you have no right to hurt the animal. This is my slogan. Because I love animals, I can't stand any animal suffering. So I remonstrate with the animal owner when I see an animal in distress. So that the animal does not suffer.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328TqCvhjhspw5NBPbWMShaDD4yjYoZFwyWS9XH9YcrMyqTMGHiWpaGrwDGkXYMbDHgxptYZq3ueRpXapEAPkAuu3vPaZSXJ2USdTC.png

So guys, I'm not writing anymore today, see you in the next post, thank you all.

I am inviting three people to participate in this competition; @alejos7ven @abdulalim132 @f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66