"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals5 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit engagement challenge season 14 week 6 in the Steem of Animals community. The topic of this challenge is "Contemporary Lifestyle". So let's start without any more delay of time.


Caring for Our Natural Resources._20240102_165632_0000.png

Canva


Are you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had?

Friends to be honest I have never adopted any pet in my house because I wasn't interested in adopting any pets but now I'm thinking to keep a pet at my house. The reason is that in several videos on the internet I saw that adopting a pet is quite interesting experience so that is why I want to feel that and want to know about that experience of adopting a pet. Some pets like kittens, dogs and others can give a sense of companionship because we can spend our leisure time with them.


pexels-photo-2215599.jpeg

Pexels


Adopting a pet can changes complete life of a pet as when we take him to our house we take a proper care of his food, shelter and health as well. So keeping a pet for a long time at house also increase our understanding between him as I have saw this in several videos and most of people consider a pet as their family member. Then they take care of him like a family member. So that is why I'm also thinking to adopt a beautiful kitten and then make him a part of my family.

What can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future?

pexels-photo-1378849.jpeg

Pexels


When we adopt a pet then taking care of his food, shelter and health are our responsibility so after adopting my pet I will ensure these things and that will be my first priority. I will provide him all the things of his comfort and also treat him like a human being. This is because the animals can also feel the sensation of suffering and they also get hungry so I will never do any negligence towards his food and Care. In this regard the following things I will do;-

  • First of all I will make a proper place in my house where my pet can live with all the things of his comfort.

  • Secondly I will make a proper diet plan for him and provide him all the foods or nutrients which are important and useful for his health.

  • Thirdly I will take my pet for a check up after short intervals of time so that I can easily manage in case of any disease or suffering.

Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet?

pexels-photo-731022.jpeg

Pexels


Friends when we bring any pet in our house and adopt it then it becomes our responsibility to take care of him and spend sometime with him. So that after adopting a pet I will make a proper daily plan of giving my time to him so that I can take care of him and can easily train him right according to my expectations. So in this regard I will spend my time with my pet according to following plan.

  • First of all I will try my best to spend more and more time with my pet so that the understanding between us can increase.

  • In this regard in the morning I will take him for a walk along with me inside any park near me so that he may freshen himself after spending some time outside.

  • In future if I do my own business then I will try my best to keep him along with me most of the time.

  • In the afternoon the most important thing I will do with my pet is his training. Yes I will try to train my pet according to my own expatiation.

  • In the morning or evening I will try to feed him with my own hands so that I can get a complete experience of adopting a pet nicely.

Conclusion

Friends according to me adopting a pet is very easy but providing him proper care is not everyone's cup of tea. So that whenever we adopt any pet then it becomes our responsibility to provide him comfort and all other things which are essential for him. There I Wana say that whenever you adopt any pet then you should provide proper care to him. And also you should never leave him alone.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that all was about my entry and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @chefdanie, @zulay7059 and @pandora2010 to take a part in this amazing challenge.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 
Greeting Friend,

It's wonderful to hear that you're considering adopting a pet! . Recognizing the responsibilities of providing essential care, including food, shelter, and healthcare, is a crucial first step. Your planned daily routine , involving walk time , training, and hands-on feeding, reflects a commitment to ensuring a happy and healthy life for your furry friend. It is very important to remember that, while adopting a pet is a delightful experience, dedication to proper care is key to a fulfilling companionship.
Best of luck on this exciting journey and the engagement!

 5 months ago 

Ooh yes surely I will do that when I will keep a pet at my house. By the way thank you so much for your beautiful comment ☺️.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

hello my dear @abdullahw2

Dear bro you will be very nice to present your post which I am very happy to say, you have written not adopted pets before, but plan to do. pretty good Adopted and accepted. This is very good. Their lives will become a means of human comfort. be itshould If we all do not have such initiative, then the suffering of many animals will go away. stay well

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment 😄 i really appreciate your kind words ❣️

 5 months ago 

I think you should try to adopt a pet at home. This will give a new and unique experience to your life.

Thank you for the invitation, good luck

 5 months ago 

Yes you are right brother 💯. Thank you so much for commenting 😀

 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
I have not adopted pets either, but I follow what I have seen from my neighbors and doing so is a great responsibility, since they need food, to enjoy good health by giving them vaccines, to bathe them well among other things.
It was a pleasure to read your participation.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago 

Ooh well... We are same in that aspect as I haven't adopt any pet before. But I will keep in touch future ☺️. Thank you so much for your precious comment ☺️ stay blessed 😇

 5 months ago 

My brother you describe very well about the take care of pet if you will keep it. Definitely its not so common in our homes yet you are concerned about the care of him.

You will feed him with own hands and also take with him for walk hahah how great person you are.

Good luck.

 5 months ago 

Yes surely I will do all these things when I will keep a pet in my house.. I will also feed him with my own hands 😂. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment ☺️. Stay blessed 😇

 5 months ago 

Assalam O Alaikum Abdullahw2! 🌟 Your profound discourse on the "Contemporary Lifestyle" is genuinely enchanting! Pondering the prospect of embracing a four-legged companion? 🐾 The journey seems poised to unfold extraordinary chapters – the delight of companionship, the nurturing responsibility, and the addition of a cherished member to your familial ensemble. Your steadfast dedication to ensuring their welfare is truly laudable! The intricately devised plan for their comfort and the orchestration of your daily rhythm is undeniably heartwarming. May this venture be adorned with the most favorable outcomes! 🐾🏡

 5 months ago (edited)

W.slam brother
Thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words 😊. Stay blessed 😇

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Hello dear brother! Adopting a pet is good only when your able to take care of them.. It's great that you are thinking about it adopting pet and thinking for their food shelter and health. I am sure that you can provide them good food and regular check-ups. Your able for the responsibility if you adopt any pets you can gives them love and attention. Best regards to you

 5 months ago 

Yes having a pet in house is good as we can spend our leisure time with him... Thank you so much for beautiful comment 😊. I really appreciate your kind words. Stay blessed 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59