You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14/W6 - Estilo de vida contemporáneo

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Greetings dear friend 👋
Its a pleasure to read your beautiful publication and it seems that you are pet lover and wanted to adopt a pet. Yes the pet adoption is quite interesting. Best of luck 🤞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend, yes! I love animals and if it were up to me I would adopt a few that are on the streets, however my small home is not suitable for that. The turtles turn out to be more suitable because they are not small and I can take them to the park. Blessings!

 7 months ago 

Yes I hope that you will enjoy your time with the beautiful animals ☺️. Best of luck again 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49