Capturing the Animals live in and around the Urban Environment | by @abdul-rakib

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaikum to all, Allah's creation has many animals in this world that are around us and some that are out of our normal sight. Today I'm going to share the photos I captured of urban environments and animals living in the neighborhood in a contest organized by @uzma4882, a respected moderator of the Steam of Animals community. Here are some animal pictures I took.

I live both in the village and in the city of Abonf. In the present city of Tibet, if you want to see any animal or bird, you cannot see it except in the zoo. The city has few plants and is unsuitable for animals to live. Many times some birds come to our locality in search of their food and get injured and caught by humans, a vulture came to the locality which I rescued from common people and kept in my house. After a day I handed it over to the forest officials and they gave first aid to it. Released in the forest.

Some pigeons come to the roof of my house in search of food, the pigeons collect food from the tree tub and eat it. How beautiful is Allah's creation and provision for all.

No animals live in the city unless some kind people love to raise them. I am always against the cages of wild animals. I often go to Ramsagar National Park and there are some animals in the mini zoo which look very magical to be released from this little house but I don't have that ability to release them here.

Animals kept in my house are sudhu cow and goat. I finished my crow and visited these animals in the market and enjoyed the sight of selling these animals. Eid al-Adha is coming and animal markets are busy again.

I'd like to share some of my village pet photos with you if you're looking for urban animal photos here. These goats make up for our home's most vulnerable times of need which can be called savings in a farmer's home. Although the income from agriculture is used to buy the general expenses and daily necessities, these animals reared in our homes provide very good economic support during times of scarcity. Finishing today. I invite you @shahid76 @amjadali00 @ikwal to participate in this contest.
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @name

@abdul-rakib
It's really nice to read your post. You give great information about all kinds of environment, about animals, about gardens, about crops. Even if your post comes, I must study it and in my knowledge it is much better and proves to be the best for me, as today you have discussed one of your environment and also told us about these animals. It is really a very pleasant and a beautiful scene, it has its own charm of urban environment, so thank you so much for your kind words.👍
@mona01

 last month 

Thank you for your compliment. I am glad to hear that you find the information helpful and enjoyable Urban environments offer unique charms and it is wonderful to highlight their beauty. Your kind words inspire me to continue sharing valuable content. Thanks for your support.

Great deed my brother, rescuing these animals is a good manner. Eid ul Azha is on the way and everyone is visiting certain places to by animals for themselves and others are selling their animals.

Assalam Alaikum brother you have taken pictures of animals and birds around you I would like to know if anyone has given first aid to the bird on the road because it seems to be in a lot of trouble and suffering. Red colored bulls are very beautiful we have also taken a bull for our sacrifice. your post is very well done keep it up

 last month 

Yes, the bird was rescued and released into the wild with first aid. May Allah accept your sacrifice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41