"animals-photography: deer, stray cows, street dogs "

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

Greetings friends

Hello friends how are you all? I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah.
Going to participate in a contest titled Animal Photography in the Animals Steam community held by @muzack1 sir.

I went to my favorite place Ramsagar National Park that day there are many deer and I also took deer photography. Pointing hand they are near I took almonds to feed and fed badan. Deer are herbivores whose main diet is grass. I think we should release these animals into the wild. They will laugh and play as they do. There is nothing to entertain us or to show chivalry in their cages.

Coming out of Ramsagar and coming to the city, I see the cows of the city eating from the garbage left by people. There is a lack of raw grass in the city, so maybe they are eating rotten food from the dustbin. Cow likes to eat grass as its main food. Cows are our domesticated animals. Beef fulfills our non-vegetarian needs

Dogs are the most loving pets. A dog remembers whomever he once loved until his death. Cockerels have the best sense of smell and hearing. Until today everyone will be fine be healthy be humane towards animals they also feel pain and don't hurt loved ones unnecessarily.

I invite you to participate in animal photography @simaroy @asif-arman @jollymonoara

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thank You.

Best Regards.
@abdul-rakib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54