Boundaries of life 03-05-2021

in Steem Punjab3 years ago

There are some limits to our safety so that we are not harmed by any other harm that we feel. Sometimes our parents impose unreasonable restrictions on us but we later realize how beneficial it would be for us. And every beautiful thing looks good like a veil, like a fruit when it is separated from its tree, it does not stay green and fresh for a long time, if it is used according to the time, it is beneficial, thank you, I hope you You must have liked my post.
IMG-20210503-WA0000.jpg
کچھ حدیں ہماری حفاظت کے لئے بھی ہوتی ہیں تاکہ ہمیں کوئی دوسرا نقصاں نہ پونچھا سکے جسے ہمیں لگتا ہےبعض اوقات کہ ہمارے والدین ہم پر بے وجہ کی پابندیاں لگاتے ہیں لیکن ہمیں بعد میں معلوم ہوتا ہے کہ یہ ہمارے لئے کتنی فائدہ مند بات ثابت ہوتی ہے اور ہر خوبصورت چیز با پردہ ہی اچھی لگتی ہے جیسے کوئی پھل جب اپنے درخت سے الگ ہو جائے تو سہ کافی دیر ہرا بھرا اور تازہ نہیں رہتا اگر اسے وقت کے مطابق استعمال کیا جائے تو اس کا فائدہ ہوتا ہے شکریہ امید ہے آپ کو میری پوسٹ پسند آئی ہو گی۔۔
Special Thanks To Our Dear CRs Of Pakistan:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

Special thanks for support
@rashid001

Best Regards
@zryab123

Sort:  

Hello! My name is Kate. I am from Russia. I invite you to take part in the contest "One day in my town": https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@greatketty/one-day-in-my-town-the-results-of-the-second-week-and-the-start-of-the-third-week-of-the-contest. Good luck!

Ok i will be there soon thanks for ur suggest but you have to give me always feedback

Great! I'll be waiting for your story:)

I will be there tomorrow ❤️

Can i get your WhatsApp number 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91