White Roses|| Beautiful flowers|| 3/05/2021 ||

in Steem Punjab3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum!

Dear friends wherever you are, how are you, so you must be in good condition right ?I hope you all are well and have a good month of Ramadan given by Allah Almighty.Today in this post I will tell you about White Roses and it's beauty.

White Roses

Screenshot_20210503_165543.jpg

Screenshot_20210503_165550.jpg

Photo Taken Vivo Y15
Category photography
Location Pakistan
App Editor -
Photografer @rehmanrana
Flower_. White Roses

The single white rose conveys a strong and deep message of hope, respect, and love. It conveys the purity of that love and deep respect. When a single white rose is given, it not only signals a level of humility but also conveys an everlasting love and devotion between two people.
A white flower in my backyard.I have shared two pictures of it with you people.One picture is of the morning and the other is of the afternoon.I love these flowers because they add to the beauty of the house.It's been almost two months since I planted flowers.
This is a briefly introduction about white flower.
I hope all of you appriciate of my post and it.
Regards:
@rehmanrana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45