I love my study and hobbies

in Steem Punjab3 years ago

Hello everyone my name is LiaqaT Ali.I am twenty one years old.I hope you are all fine and enjoying a good health.I come to know about steemit through my friend,he says steemit is a great platform where we can show our abilities.

##My Picture

##Education

I have done FSc pre engineering.Now I am doing bs hons from University of Okara that will be completed in four years with the Grace of Allah Almighty.

##Hobbies

I love to capture the beauty of nature, playing cicket, football and traveling to beautiful places of Pakistan with friends.

Thanks@mubeenaslam

#

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03

@steemcurator04

##Special Thanks

@Cryptokannon

@hassanabid

@haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43