Take care of yourself first 26/4/2021

in Steem Punjab3 years ago

AOA Everyone!
Hope you all enjoying good health.It's my first post.Let me introduce my self first. I am billiech from district okara Pakistan.I am doing bs.hons in Special education.
My topic of post is "Take care of yourself first".I choose this topic because we all try our best to make others happy .And I process of making others happy we forgotten our own happiness.People will never be happy with you whatever you sacrifice for them a little fault and they will start teasing you ,they will forget your sacrifice . Put yourself first . Your mental peace is much more important than what people think of you .Just remember you are not rebort who makes other happy you are a human be a human stop thinking about others just let those people who are spoiling your peace. Just take care of yourself. Hold yourself even in worst situation.You will get everything you dreamed for.try to do e something you enjoy every day.
images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

nice post👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65