My First Post about "FATHER"

in Steem Punjab3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all my friends.
I hope you all will enjoy good health and spend a great day.Here I am a new member of this community .This is my first post.I was very confuse what I write in my first post.Then I decided to write about the world best topic which is "Father". So today my thought is about to write for father.This post dedicate to my father. Only father is a person which truly love us his love not fake. "Fathers are the first friend you make and last love of your life".
Father play a important role in our life.Without the support of a father٫child can't grow emotionally and intellectually.
"To a father growing old nothing is dearer than a daughter".
InShot_20210420_150311244.jpg love my father very much .I have no word to explain the meaning of father because these words are lessthan to explain his.
I hope you all read my post and enjoy it.Because you also love your father.May Allah live long life to our fathers.ameen.
Please comment in my post and tell about your love with your fathers.
keep smile enjoy your life.Stay home Stay save.

Sort:  

You can write a thousand pages but the lobe of a father cannot be compiled even then. Good work👍🏻

yes it is true.thank for your comments😊

Nice post

Father is the person who is the best carer.
Superb

Maa Shaa ALLAH
Nice post
No one can bet the standard of father

Ap ko pahly achievement 1 post lgani h new comers Cmunty me verify hony K Lia

Wo b lga Lyn ap

thanx for this information.

I love your post so much ......this one is unbeatable 🙌🏻❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41