You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been Playing Guardian Heroes - Arcade Mode! Also A GTA 5 Clip. With Some Personal Reflection.

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

That game looks nuts like it seems overwhelming if you don't know what you're doing. Covid has got us all pretty restless I think. Getting back into gaming is good, a lot of people are getting back into those old things they used to do a lot.

Taking a listen to the music it really sounds like some cool ass game music, or at least "splice of hype" does to me. Maybe you could write more posts on that or make some dedicated game tunes. That'd be cool.

Sort:  

The splice of hype song is mine, so when I played the game I put sound effects on only, thanks for noticing. Yea the game isn't as crazy going on in story mode, that's why I like the arcade part and 2 players has 2 teams of many characters. Perhaps my music would work well in a game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31