some of the rainbow six siege matches that i clutched.

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

every day I play rainbow six siege with my friends. it is a multiplayer game where 2 teams made up of 5 members compete with another team to either attack or defend. I was playing as ace in one round in border map in bathroom site. our team were rushed into site and I was the one left but I defused the bomb but lost the round.

in another round I was playing as kaid and I was left alone against 3 opponents, I killed 2 of them but 5rd flanked me so we lost that round too. another time I was playing fuze and I wasfighting against 2 opponents while my teammate was planting the defuser , I was covering him as he plants and I killed both the enemy and we won the round.

overall rainbow six siege is an amazing game and I've played over 1000 hours , and still counting. lets see how much hours I can cross. thank you!!!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80