My First Mashup On Blankos! Glitter Goth Mixed With A Laplaz Using Red Gumball

in Steem Gaming2 years ago

After playing this game for quite awhile I decided to finally mashup a Blanko! I like this feature of the game allot. You can make a truly unique Blanko character by mashing up two different Blankos together. I wanted to alter the appearance of the Glitter Goth I purchased from the game. My other favourite character I use all the time is a Laplaz so I used that one, also it was fairly cheap to buy on the marketplace. I still have my free one I won in the game, don't want to get rid of that one. Once you use a Blanko to mashup another one then that Blanko is burned. Next I do want to mashup the Laplaz I use. I'm still enjoying this game. Apparently I played a game with the creator of Blankos! I told them I thought it was a great game and with some further development could be a grand console release!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47