I Finally Tried The Sailor Moon Fighting Game For Super Famicom

in Steem Gaming3 years ago (edited)

I have only played it a little so far. I heard about it on YouTube. I have been playing Street Fighter style games for a long time. I heard this one is glitchy and weird and I also like Sailor Moon so I wanted to try it. I have found it super hard so far! Because it's in Japanese I don't know how to change the difficulty setting yet. It's been awhile since I've tried to make a game video so it is a bit lower quality. Still you get the gist that the battle is real cheap at the beginning.

I first tired playing as Chibi Moon then tried Sailor Moon. Both battles were against Sailor Mars. I'm still trying to figure some of the moves out. I have not beat Sailor Mars even one round yet! Her health bar is bigger and she does pull out all the cheap moves. Looking forward to getting more skill at this game. I think I will play through the characters and see which one will be easiest to use to try to get through the game. I do like vintage games, fighting games and ones that come with a challenge! So I think I will have fun with this for awhile. I will try to go for higher quality video next time too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97