Top 5 Switch Games

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

This is my Top 5 Switch games that I've played.

image.png

There is many, many excellent games on the Nintendo Switch. It is quickly becoming one of my favorite consoles of all time. I'm really looking forward to see what they have in store for us in the coming years...

#5 Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3

image.png

Love this game and spent a lot of time with the family playing it

#4 Pokémon Sword and Shield

image.png

Don't understand the hate for this, easily helped me kill a lot of time during the winter months after it released.

#3 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe

image.png

This was the first game we got on the Switch. Not a big fan of racing games but this is an excellent game for all levels of gamers. When we have parties this game usually ends up being played.

#2 Super Mario Odyssey

image.png

This game was the first one I played and beat in a long time.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#1 The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild

image.png

My favorite game of all time now. While Super Mario Odyssey gave me the desire to actually finish a game for the first time in a long time, Breath of the Wild gave me the desire to explore gaming again. Perhaps I will do another playthrough...

Well, that's just a quick list for everyone to see some of my favorite games. Tell me some of your favorite games in the comments below!

Sort:  

I would right now include Metroid Dread haha amazing game

Great games! But as I think to buy such a nintendo will be very difficult. That's why I will try to look for it somewhere. Just bought the right chair here https://office-chair-review.com/ . And I think that it will be perfect for me to komyaortnoy play these games. But I want to tell you . That such toys will be very expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72