Official Street Fighter V artist

in Steem Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am a professional concept artist and illustrator looking for some freelance work any design or illustration work!
I have 15 years experience working in game and entertaiment industry in general (TV shows, Boardgames, Book COvers Etc)
I've worked on games such as street fighter V, agents of mayhem and star citizen.

Follow me please.
I will upload my artwork here regularly and also tutorials with breakdown of my process.

CyclopsGX-1.jpg

My works have been featured in websites like Kotaku kotaku.com/hold-my-droid-17991…
and magazines like ImagineFX.
imaginefx_artist_of_the_month_by_shin500_dc2boobfullview.jpg

sf_credit_by_shin500_da4xgfqfullview.jpg

My porfolio can be found here:

www.artstation.com/shin500

Shin500.deviantart.com

Instagram: Shindesigns1

Thanks and have a nice day!

2.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Could you verify in one of your social media's that this is indeed your account and artwork? Thanks!

Just msg the deviantart or instagram account stated i will reply stormbourne45

Thanks! This account verified he's the real owner in this IG post in the comment section: https://www.instagram.com/p/B9_GEm-BgIO/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44