Forza Horizon 4 gameplay 06-18

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

I jump in my Baja bug and the seasons change from fall to winter, making the roads icy and covered in snow. Ill need to adjust my driving style for these conditions, pretty cool that seasons with this game.

Once the maps loads I find myself the next event and go across the map to the Beach view circuit.

Playing previous Forza games it was pure racing, driving on city roads from and to events has a special feeling added to this game. It reminds me of Need for Speed or Grand Theft Auto a little bit. Forza really did a good job on this game I think, ive played it for at least 10 hours now and its been alot of fun. Sucks I cant change my nickname in the game so im stuck with what it came with.

I reach the event and start off okay in seventh place at the hole shot.

I get off track and almost flip my buggy over a river, had to retry a few times to get a good line and not flip and or miss the checkpoint. We make our way to the beach and I find myself driving in sand, honestly I have only done this in GTA... haha

I getting to the waters edge I attempt to break and does not work so well for me. I hydroplane way off track and find myself having to rewind again.

Rewinding way back I found myself taking a different line, not perfect by and means. Guess I got alot to learn about sand and racing by the water.

I get head to head with the leader and make the final jump before the stretch to the finish line. The AI messed up and took a bad line and ate it on landing. I almost flipped it near the end but recovered and made it through the final checkpoint before reaching the finish line. So I got into first by default.

Whitewater falls cross country was my next pick for an exhibition race and head off that direction with my buggy. But ill save that for the next video.

LBRY Video Link


Solominer Presents:Forza Horizon 4
Year2018
GenreRacing Simulator
ConsolePC
PlatformWindows 10
Rig specs:Main gaming setup
ProcessorRyzen 7 1700 Eight Core overclocked to 3.7 Ghz
MemoryCorsair DDR4 32GB overclocked to 3066 XMP 16-17-17-35 1T
Video Cards2x Gigabyte G1 1080 no overclock
Power SupplyCorsair 1000W

CoinAddress
BTC:bc1qhfmvd2gywg4fvrgy2kkkkyqta0g86whkt7j8r7
LTC:ltc1qdyzm5cwgt8e2373prx67yye6y9ewk0l8jf3ys9
DASH:XkSqR5DxQL3wy4kNbjqDbgbMYNih3a7ZcM
ETH:0x045f409dAe14338669730078201888636B047DC3
DOGE:DSoekC21AKSZHAcV9vqR8yYefrh8XcX92Z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97