let's start talk about pubgsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

Today i play pubg with my friend and the best thing about our duo is we play 2vs4 battle everyday and every single time, and other best thing is that we always do hotdrop actually it's a super hotdrop (bootcamp) yes I'm talking about bootcamp where you never miss enemies counts and always get higher kills if you have good skills in pubg. Here I'm sharing some pictures of my recent match.

Screenshot_2020-08-30-23-44-36-755_com.tencent.ig.jpg
RECENT MATCH

Let's talk about my lobby page, it's quite awesome in lookwise because of my m416 glacier skin, it is very difficult or very less chances to get m416 glacier skin in crate opening, if you are a pubg player then you can understand what I'm trying to explain.

Screenshot_2020-08-30-23-44-43-294_com.tencent.ig.jpg
LOBBY PAGE

Now talk about my stats, it's good you can consider bit as average stats or above the many people stats, it's very difficult to maintain your stats while doing hotdrop or bootcamp can give you some permanent damage in your stats as it's quite difficult to play in bootcamp every single time and for below average player or new players it's very difficult to play in bootcamp.

Screenshot_2020-08-30-23-44-53-139_com.tencent.ig.jpg
MY STATISTICS

Please guy's do resteem and upvote my post i need everyone support to grow myself to this platform and get some knowledge and know about many more people from all over the world thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45