Rollercoin: 2048 Game Bot

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

Rollercoin is a crypto mining simulator game where you can earn power by playing some games. But wouldn't it be nice to let the computer play those games?

So I created a bot who can play 2048 at rollercoin.com all day. It has no intelligence so it usually doesn't win but earns around 500-800 points which then can be converted to hash rate.

By running it some hours it played many times the game and I earned more than 100.000 Th/s in rollercoin.

rc_gamestat.png

Next, I will implement some more games so that the bot doesn't have to wait so long to play another round of 2048.

The bot was written in Python 3.8 and uses cv2 and PIL to start and end the game, while playing the game it just randomly hits the arrow keys.

If you want to join rollercoin, use my referral link to earn some initial satoshis:



(https://rollercoin.com/?r=k9l1af6u)

If you want to know how I created my bot or if you just run it on your own, comment on the post or contact me via mail: [email protected]
Maybe I will make the script public in the future if you like to run it yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61933.08
ETH 3414.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48