THUNDER FORCE IV (Technosoft - Mega Drive - 1992) LONGPLAY

in Steem Gaming4 months ago

In the last two years the Federation collected information about the existence of the subsystem "Vios". Considering this, the Galactic Federation mobilizes all of its power and embarks on a search for this new menace.

Sort:  

I loved this game, bought a PlayStation when I found out that Thunder Force V was coming to it. I searched for years to get a good deal on Thunder Force III back in the day (it was a long quest but I finally got one and loved every minute of it).

I have to confess I've never played the other games in the series, apart from testing a few minutes in some emus. Maybe it's time to give them another try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74