The dairy game Better life Free fire victory 06_04_2021 by @ mehrbanalisbsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

How are you guys, Assalam Walekum, you will be well and I am also saying this morning I woke up .After getting up in the morning, I washed my face and had to go to the mosque. As soon as I reached the mosque, I did the Vaju first and after doing the Vajoo, I entered the Masjid. After tomorrow i offered namaz and took some rest After resting, I chanted the Quran for a while and went through the office year. After that when i moved towards my house After some time I reached my house where breakfast is ready after having breakfast. After having breakfast, after preparing for the Holi preparation pill, I started my bike and went to pick up my friend from her house. When I reached his house, he was all set and he sat on the bike and we both headed towards our college. Shortly after we reached our college, after reaching college we parked in our bike stand and picked up our bags and Move on to your class .Only after arriving in class, breakfast entered the room and they started giving us lectures and we got free from college, we picked up our bikes and from the side of the house Have comeback home.After arriving in Shan, I blocked my friend at his ghat and came towards my house. After reaching the house, I parked the bike and put my bag in the room and washed my hands Have lunch After lunch I picked up my mobile and started my game in it After intermission I called my friends and told them that we are a Let's start the game We had our match with another team and while playing some, we won that match as you can see in the photo that we won the victory and continue to win the same way. You tell me, along with winning in the game, you also have to face defeat because you enjoy the victory only after the defeat.

Screenshot_20210405_001231_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

After this, we have put on a second game and that too we have won What can we see in this screenshot? We have taken the game Ajit Kale Ajit and we had a lot of fun.

Screenshot_20210405_001224_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

Special thanks to

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcuratur03
@steemcuratur04
@steemcuratur07

Special Mention To

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45