|RU/EN| Angry Birds 2 as one way to pass the time 🕹

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

 Я не из "геймеров", но поиграть люблю. Игры, это то, что расслабляет и немного разгружает мозги. Еще это способ немного скоротать время во время обеда.

I'm not a "gamer", but I love to play. Games are something that relaxes and relieves the brain a little. It's also a way to pass the time a little while at lunch.

 Вот и я хочу поделиться с вами одной из моих мобильных игр - Angry Birds 2. Так же играл и в более ранние версии, но эта как-то больше понравилась)

So I want to share with you one of my mobile games - Angry Birds 2. I also played earlier versions, but somehow I liked this one better)

photo_2022-01-10_21-29-56.jpg

 Суть игры проста - бить свиней, разрушать строения, спасать птичек. В этой версии есть различные баталии и конкурсы.

The essence of the game is simple - to beat the pigs, destroy buildings, save the birds. This version has various battles and contests.

 Каждую птичку можно прокачать и благодаря этому, они будут приносить больше очков при разрушении предметов.

Each bird can be pumped and thanks to this, they will bring more points when destroying objects.

photo_2022-01-10_21-38-44.jpg

 В игре есть компания - нужно проходить каждый этап, чем дальше, тем тяжелее.

The game has a company - you need to go through each stage, the further, the harder.

photo_2022-01-10_21-38-44 (2).jpg

photo_2022-01-10_21-29-56 (4).jpg

photo_2022-01-10_21-29-56 (3).jpg

 Играть "от фонаря" не получится, так как в некоторых случаях нужно хорошо подумать, какую птичку выбрать и как правильно ее зафутболить, чтобы нанести максимальный урон.

You won't be able to play "from the lantern", because in some cases you need to think carefully about which bird to choose and how to kick it correctly in order to inflict maximum damage.

 У каждой птички есть свои способности. В целом, кто смотрел мультфильм, тот их знает. Мои любимые две из доступных: Бомба и Ред.

Each bird has its own abilities. In general, whoever watched the cartoon knows them. My favorites are two of the available ones: Bomb and Red.

photo_2022-01-10_21-43-22 (2).jpg

photo_2022-01-10_21-43-22.jpg

 А как вы коротаете свое свободное время, когда оно есть?

How do you while away your free time when you have it?

Sort:  

I personally would just play plague inc. Such a fun game.

I once played it for a long time, but then I gave it up for a while. And I just decided to refresh my memory) Yes, a fun game)

I called a virus my sister. G9t the best score i ever had in the game.

some game where you win money?

do you mean this game?) no, just a game for fun)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79