Hello! I love video game!

in Steem Gaming2 years ago (edited)

clem-onojeghuo-kfoSKoWc9Gg-unsplash.jpg

Hello!😄

As soon as I joined Steemit, I found and subscribed to the game community!

I am a South Korean. I mainly use the Nintendo Switch, Xbox Gamepass(using PC), and PC.
I post using a Google translator, but I hope it's not too awkward.

I mainly play games of RPGs and action, SF, Life Simulation, and Metroidvania genres. I also love open-world games!
My most fun games are the Dragon Age series and Mass Effect series, WOW, Transistor, and Dragon Quest Builders 2.
Recently, I have played V RISING, CYBERPUNK 2077.

I hope to talk about the game in this community!

Sort:  

I understood your post perfectly. The translations is working fine! Welcome to Steem!

phew! thank god! It looks like the translator did a good job. Nice to meet you!

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan

I don't know exactly what it is yet, but I signed up for it! nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39