Knight Online Diary | SAPKINNN BACK TO GAME

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

Hello everyone, I backed to this game and I'm really addicted to it, I have been playing it for almost 12 years and last time I stopped playing it was almost a year ago. Last week I felt like I miss it again and wanted check my in-game character. Last time before I stopped I had sold all my items so my character looks naked at the moment. I'm planning to make a diary series here and of course it will be about the progress of SAPKINNN! First day before I start to telling you about what I did in-game I'd like to briefly mention about the game.




berk ayraç.png

Knight Online


image.png
source

It's a MMORPG game which depends on 90's. This game is mostly popular in Korea and Turkey. In the following of my posts I'll also give you details about the game, it's what I like most in the game is PVP system of it. I have never seen such a PVP system before in any MMORPG game (actually Ultima Online was good as well on PVP but my vote is still for Knight Online) As you know it's an open world game and there are 2 different races named "Human & Karus" their maps are similar but the players who are from different race can't meet on safe areas, they can face only in Colony Zone (PVP area) and the Moradon (Marketplace). The maximum level in the game is 83/10. From 1 to 83/10 takes 4-5 months if you play 24/7 it's impossible to play 24/7 so there is a function in the game called "Genie" users can purchase it from the game store with real money. It provides you to keep leveling up when you are away from keyboard.

berk ayraç.png

CLASSES


There are 4 classes in the game;

  • Warrior
  • Mage
  • Rogue (Archer/Assassin)
  • Priest

I prefer to play rogue mostly because I like archer while farming and I like assassin for PVP. SAPKINNN is a rogue and next time I promise, you won't see him as naked on the next post hahaha. These are briefly what I can tell to you about the game, I don't want to bore you as telling technical side of the game so I want to show you what I did today for SAPKINNN.

Here is the skill cap of SAPKINNN as archer
skill cap.png


I have planned what I should buy as set and weapon for starting, and I decided to buy a decent set that named "Mythril Set" also a bow it's Iron Bow. They will count me for 240$ oh wait, I forgot to mention what potential the game has in relation to real money. There is a huge market in the game and there is even an item for 40k$ anyway we'll not go that much at first, as starting with 240$ investment into the game will make me happy enough then I'll start to farming in-game to power up my items day by day.

You can see the market here people are selling many items on these merchants. I had mentioned about this place before here is Moradon tho.

pazar genel görünüm.png

I'm done with the game today for now, I'll open a merchant to try buying some items with better prices, I hope in the next post I show you the items I buy on cheaper prices and you won't see him naked again ;D

berk ayraç.png

Sort:  

I love this game :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11