Sort:  

The lag was insane this time, I created a Duelist, died on the beach lvl1. Went for a 3h break :)

The lag really was something else!😅 A 3hr break was a wise decision.

You did very good! I didn't really enjoyed ballistas with my scion so I changed back to melee. The leveling went much better.

Cheers!

I love the ballistas xD I find them very helpful when it comes to risking things like the frozen mobs and strongboxes -- place 3 down, activate event, run away! 😂

Still need to try a melee character at some point.

Looks like a blast! I’m sorry to hear about the lagging. That has got to be frustrating!

Not so much frustrating as terrifying. 😂

It's a very fun event with other Steemians, but you want your characters to live --LIVE! When such gameplay issues arise, every move you make is filled with trepidation.

I'm just glad I managed to sort it (eventually) and continue on. 😃

Looks like you had some fun. RIP that first one!

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, What does the Bible Say About Tithing?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13