When you cheat and still got it wrong!

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

Well new 'WEB Event' on GENSHIN IMPACT yesterday.

I emphasized the word 'WEB' since most of their web events are quite frankly boring. This is expected though since these kind of events are done 'outside' the game and are tasks that are done on a 'web browser' hence 'WEB event'. I reckon they do this to promote their official blog forum sites and social media accounts.

Anyways, here we go again with the 'A THOUSAND QUESTIONS WITH PAIMON' event.


Screenshot_20210406-212335_Chrome.jpg

To put it simply, it is a Question and Answer kind of game. If one perfectly answers ALL 10 Questions they get 50,000 MORA! Honestly not that much considering one can just farm the WEALTH LEYLINE once and get 60000 MORA on World Level 8 but hey those 20 resins are just that precious. XD


Screenshot_20210406-212000_Chrome.jpg

So yeah, I got a wrong answer on Question 2 and it's not my fault. XD

Like always, even though I know the answer to a question I would still consult 'compiled Q&A's about the game online' and fortunately I found one yesterday.

Unfortunately, the cheat sheet that I was looking was erroneous on this as they have the same question twice! If you look at it carefully, the first same question gave PRIMOGEMS as the correct answer hence why I answered PRIMOGEMS above even though I know that Spiral Abyss which is counted as a Domain gives PRIMOGEMS as rewards.

Screenshot_20210406-212016_Chrome.jpg

I did not notice 2 questions below that said cheat sheet is the same question with the correct answer 'TRAVELING FRIENDSHIP EXP'. Oh well what can I do


Screenshot_20210406-212241_Chrome.jpg

For some reason though even though the game is money-grabbing, they are quite generous to their events since I got a question wrong, there is still a way to perfectly perfect it if I should just do their task. The task was to visit their official page forum and so I did and got another chance of answering Question 2 again.

And got the whole thing perfect in the end! Woohoo!


Screenshot_20210406-212335_Chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16