You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood Classics: RuneScape (vol.1)

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

I actually hardcore grinded RuneScape a few months ago with my friend. We just created new accounts and since you can now buy membership with ingame money on OSRS, we had a friend (who literally has no life) buy us memberships and we grinded a shit-ton.

Oh, and I also have a very original name. Rinnakorv.

Sort:  

Wait, really? Bet 1 month is like millions of gp, ight? I've never hit a million gp. Most I've had was like 200k I think.

Also gotta give you credit, that sure is an original username, haha.
I had a pet wolf on another MMORPG whom I named Sitaratas. :D

!ENGAGE 35



@jibspark you have received 35 ENGAGE from @kristves!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98