Trick Game Into Thinking You Are Knuckles In Sonic 3 - Angel Island pt. 2. Plus Bonus Sonic Glitch Video

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

You are unable to finish the zone by going Knuckles route so made another video where you are able to finish the Zone. When you finish a stage it says that Knuckles got through the Act!! It's a funny glitch I'm having fun with. Made a couple more videos I will put out soon. Plus have been working on some other glitchy stuff in Sonic 3 as well. I will try to post more soon

Here is the video of getting through Angel Island by going Sonic's route!

Sometime last year it the earliest prototype for Sonic 3 was discovered. I haven't done too much with it yet but will get back into it at some point. I did make one video. Fighting multiple bosses on Angel Island. The prototype glitches out more than any other version! Yea that's why I got to try and mess with it again.

Here is the video. It starts in slow motion then speeds up. Sonic attacks Robotnik behind the waterfall and doesn't get hurt.

I will probably play a bit more Sonic 3 today and mess it up some more lol

Also I make music! You can check it out

https://massesect.bandcamp.com

https://soundcloud.com/massesect

Sort:  

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76