You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood Classics: RuneScape (vol.1)

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

Oh man, Runescape is a big part of me for sure, made my first account 14 years ago when I was ~7 years old haha, the account still exists, but since the old regular RS transferred over to RS3 it's there now, have a couple of 99's and almost max combat haha.
I'll be honest Runescape is probably one of the best things that I picked up when I was young, since it taught me so much about English and like basic financial things when it came to flipping(merching etc..).
I have been playing again for like the past 6 months, not daily but few times a week, but now mostly Old School one, since most of my friends play it, and the nostalgia it gives <3
We also created some basic RSMV(RS Music Videos) back in the day, but they were so bad and we didn't know about YouTube rules etc, so we got our accounts banned really quickly for that lol.

I love the post, and reading through it gave me chills haha, well done!

Sort:  

Man, you were a grinder!

Lmao! Do you remember what songs you made MVs to? :D

!ENGAGE 40

Huhuhu, good question, I know there was some MIKA songs and some Linkin Park/SOAD I think, but yeah, a bit too much time spent on it maybe :D



@frankk you have received 40 ENGAGE from @kristves!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65