You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My All-Time Top 20 Video Games (Part 2)

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

I only played Mortal Kombat and GTA.
And it's not like I really owned any consoles or a pc.
I went to small game centers to waste all my money 😄 I had a couple of friends who had games too...

Sort:  

I used to love the arcades but rarely wasted much money in them. When I did, it was the racing games where the car seat moved around as you drove them. They were worth the expense!

When I did, it was the racing games where the car seat moved around as you drove them. They were worth the expense!

We got none of that around... it's rare
🤕🤕

Yeah - I don't think arcades really exist any more - everybody has their own consoles now that are more powerful so spending a couple of quid playing a game you could buy for a few more is a little bit pointless.

Yeah... that's true though
But kids still do that over here, going to gaming centres to pay money to play. Most of them still can't afford. But yeah, it's gradually leaving the system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46