You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was not a fan of 2 of the 3 best-selling PS1 games

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

The only racing game I ever remember having a big old boner for was Need for Speed Underground. No other racing games have ever clicked for me. I tried giving Forza Horizon a chance a year or so ago and I just felt very meh after a handful of hours of playing it. I think racing games just kinda fall in line more with sports games and the fanbase for those types of games. Which typically are more mainstream people who don't really venture into other types of games.

Sort:  

i wanna say that I liked that as well but not sure. There was one NFS game I enjoyed on Gamecube and this might have been it.

Could have been that or Underground 2, both were on the Gamecube as well as the PS2. I feel like Underground is the one racing game that everyone got half chubbed up over, I don't think I've ran into one person who didn't enjoy it when they were younger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66