Final Fantasy 10 Gameplay Commentary Part 20 Aeon Battle on the Moonflow!

We leave Djose Temple and head to the Moonflow! Also, we have another Aeon battle! Will I win the battle? Watch the video to find out! Fyi this is not a guide, this just me playing and commenting on the game. Hope you enjoy it!


I hope you enjoy the video! Let me know if you want more videos like this!


If you want to support this content donate to my cashapp link or donate btc!

>CashAppLink: https://cash.app/$crystaldwfan
Btc link: 1FabJm67SEN9EqbUud9XDyAKckJxkWRAsh


Do you play Final Fantasy?

If so, which ones do you like it?

What is your favorite Final Fantasy?

Let me know in the comments!




Sort:  

Man, I love this game so much, glad to see you playing it, I'll subscribe with my YouTube channel!

Thank you so much! I played this game so many times, my favorite final fantasy!

Final fantasy just my favorite video games saga. Thanks for sharing.

Love the final fantasy series, its the best!

Yes indeed my other fav is resident evil and metal gear.

Well my favorite FF men that’s a hard one jaja I love them all but FF7 that was for me love at first sight jaja.

This post has received a 19.32 % upvote from @boomerang.

I am going back to my publication. It would be nice if you drop by and check and give UpVote once a day if there is something new for me 😊 (I also invite you to the last two articles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51