Silly Heroes Of Mavia Logic Did It Again!

in Steem Gaming3 months ago

Silly Heroes Of Mavia Logic Did It Again!

My Hero ALWAYS likes to go for enemy's wall instead of going for their Hero.

  • First, my Hero attack enemy's wall while their Hero kills my troops.
  • Then my Hero decides to abandone the current wall and move to attack a other wall next to the enemy's Hero instead!
  • As my Hero attacked the wall, the enemy's Hero happily attacked me. He must be thinking what an idiot my Hero is!
  • The best part is, after my Hero destroyed that wall, he went on to attacked another wall instead of the enemy's Hero? Silly logic to the max!


My Hero Attacking Wall While Enemy Hero Attacked My Troops

Above picture shows my Hero (blue circle) attacking the wall while enemy Hero (red circle) attacking my troop. The health of the wall is pointed by pink arrow.




My Hero Move To Attack A Wall Nearer To Enemy Hero

Above picture shows that my Hero attacking a wall near enemy Hero, while the Enemy Hero happily attacking my Hero. Red arrow is my Hero's health. Pink circle is the wall I am attacking and pink arrow is the health of the wall my Hero is attacking.




Enemy Wall Almost Broken While My Hero Is Also Dying

In the above picture, pink circle is health of wall which is almost destroyed. And My Hero is almost dying.




The Best Part: After Destroying 1 Wall, My Hero Went On To Attack Another Wall!

I think this is the ultimate part of the logic. After destroying the previous wall, my Hero went on to attack another wall! He is avoiding the enemy's Hero at all cost! Red arrow is my Hero's health. Almost dying. Pink arrow is the health of a new wall. Enemy Hero's health is still 100%.

I think if the time is unlimited his health is infinite, he will go ahead and destroy all the walls!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57