You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wind Waker on Gamecube

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

This was actually one of the last games that I actually played with any sort of regularity. Just like you, i was disappointed that they reverted to a more "kiddie" graphics style and i found myself lost quite frequently. I know that open-world is all the rage these days but for casual gamers like me that are actually quite busy with work sitting back down and having no idea where I was meant to be going is a fantastic way for me to turn the game off and never play it again.

I guess you could say I liked the game but i kind of tired of memorizing all the songs to change the way the wind was blowing and what not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50