Suman Bulagta For The Rainy Days

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

image.png
It was raining for two weeks or more and I do not like the feeling. So melancholic and my energy is draining everyday. I lack the inspiration or the drive to keep me going. This is what I do not like about dark skies and gloomy rainy days. My mood is really affected.

image.png
I had this suman bulagta for my breakfast. I can actually make this one myself but I lack energy really so I asked my sister to buy these delicacies in the market when she goes out. I find joy eating this humble pinoy delicacy. It is made out of sticky rice wrapped in banana leaves which gives it some flavor. Then you put some freshly shaved coconut and if you like it sweet drizzle some brown sugar on top. Match it with your favorite hot drink in my case I love it with coffee.
IMG_20200826_182115.jpg

Much love,

Ally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65