You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My All-Time Top 20 Video Games (Part 4)

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

Excellent!!! Delighted to see Worms getting a spot. Such a genius game. Used to love playing this game for hours on end with my cousins....

Mario in 2nd place.... Great shout... One of my favourite games of all time was Mario Bros 3 on the Original Nintendo. It was one of the first games I cleared.

Sort:  

I love the fact that worms is still being updated. That's incredible really. I wonder if they ever tried to be too clever and create a 3D version or if they realised early on what a shit idea this is 🙂

Ya some games just dont work in 3D!!

Didnt know they were still updating it.. Some serious craic had playing this back in the day... They were funny little so and sos!

No, me neither. I wonder if I've still got it kicking about somewhere, waiting for me to boot it up again. It's one of those games that would work really well online against randoms too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46