David Gets Kicked Out// Life Is Strange (Episode 3 Part 11)

in Steem Gaming4 years ago

Chole tells you to look for David's files. After you find them, you report back to Chole. David comes home angry (because I got him suspended, he is already home) if you didn't get him suspended he will be angry about having to work late due to the break-in at the pool. AN argument will happen and you will be prompted to side with David or Chole. If you defend Chole, Joyce will kick David out.

Sort:  

You can see that it is a game that you have to dedicate time to, I have it installed on my xbox one but I haven't even touched it (the game). but the time will come when I can entertain myself and explore this game

you will like it. Or at least I hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33