Pets Contest//Best moments with my pets.

in Steem Pets3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum.
How is everyone?
I am @mazharul002.
Hope everybody is well Alhamdulillah.
Today I am going to share my first post in the Steam Pets community.

✳️Today I will share with you the best moments with my pet.

My pets

![

🍗I have shared with you my favorite clothing animal. It is a chicken skin color white, it is very beautiful to look at and clean. I keep a lot of chickens in my house but I like this chicken very much. Because this chicken is caught by me and he eats it in my hand. So a different kind of love has been created for him.

![

In fact, everyone loves animals, but it is not fully understood without interacting with those animals. They need to be fed, given a nice place to stay and try to understand their language, what they want to say.
What do they want to eat? Or they want something else

IMG_20210420_112056.jpg

Many people may have many types of pets that they like, someone's goat and someone's cat, chicken or something else. There is a different kind of joy in keeping these animals which cannot be understood without keeping them.

![

IMG_20210417_072857.jpg

Finally I would like to thank you for organizing a beautiful competition about pets. @toufiq777

Thanks for watching and reading my post about pets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30