POST CONTEST :SHARE THE BEST MOMENTS WITH MY PETS 🐐BY-@ahosan01.(17-04-2021)🐐

in Steem Pets3 years ago (edited)

* Hello…!

  • All pets lovers.
    I hope you are well and I am well.
    I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest. I would like to thank the admin of this community for giving us the opportunity to participate in this contest.💜
    The post I am going to share with you today is My Own Clothing is a favorite animal name Goat I am going to highlight a nice post among you about this goat I hope you will like my post very much My post is a favorite song of Prasad Banerjee I hope everyone Familiar with the animal.
    I am sharing my highest moments with this creature among you.
  • @toufiq777 vi Congratulations to him for sharing such a beautiful contest among us.
    IMG_20210415_123204.jpg
  • I keep this goat very carefully. I regularly eat nutritious food and treat it and take care of it. A very beautiful goat is my favorite pet.I like to keep this favorite pet in my own living room.

IMG_20210415_123131.jpg

  • My pet prefers to be in my own living room most of the time because he is not kept in all the other goats' houses. He is kept in his own living room. You can see in your picture that he is standing in a secluded place. Keeps him a little different.

IMG_20210415_123230.jpg

  • This pet goat of mine was once very helpless. Because her mother died when she was very young because she was able to drink milk for two weeks then her mother died and she could no longer drink her mother's milk. I used to buy packet milk from the market and mix it with hot water and now some grass is soft. I keep these national leaves by feeding them. I have gone through very difficult days. This pet animal of mine is also raising me with a lot of care. Very cute animal I hope you will help the animal with such care I think.🔚

  •      ★★★STEEM PETS★★★
    
  • Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your goat is beautiful and healthy. Keep posting.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63