"New DIY contest week32 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

in Steem Kids & Parents10 days ago

Hello Everyone 🙋

1000022641.jpg

How's it going? I hope you all are fine. I'm also very good☺ Today i'm here with my new entry in this new week contest🍀 DIY contest week32 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE|| by @mesola For this week's contest I wanted to papercraft again I was randomly scrolling my Instagram when I suddenly saw a video In which I saw a paper doll So I thought I should give it a try. This doll doesn't require much material to make I am also going to make this for the first time, so I hope I make it perfectly and hope you all liked it.

The materials I used

• Papers
• Pencil
• Scissor
• Glue
• Markers

Step 1

To make the paper doll first I took a blue color paper you can use any color you want I had blue available so I used light blue then I cut this paper equally from all sides.

1000022591.jpg

Step 2

In the second step, I folded my paper in a zigzag like this. After I folded it well, I took my paper again and folded it from the mid side. After this step I secured the top of it with a rubber band.

1000022592.jpg1000022593.jpg

Step 3

In the next step I took a white color paper which was long in length and a little short in width Then I folded the white paper lengthwise in a zigzag pattern.

1000022598.jpg1000022599.jpg

Step 4

Then in the step four I folded the white paper in half and attached it to the blue paper and secured it with a rubber band like this✨

1000022600.jpg

Step 5

After all these steps I took a white colored paper and drew the doll face, legs and feet. After drawing them on paper I cut them out with the help of scissor.

1000022613.jpg

Step 6

In the last up I took the face of the doll and attached it to her body with glue. After that I also attached her legs with the help of glue and my doll ready so here the final look of my paper doll☺️❤️

1000022614.jpg

Selfie with my paper doll

1000022640.jpg

Conclusion

So here is my participation post for Steem kids and parents contest week 32 hope you all liked my Easy paper doll thanks to @mesola mam for this contest ☺️♥️

I would like to invite my 3 friends
@iffatilyas
@seharsharif
@shehnaaz

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

Thank you very much for supporting me and the paper doll you made is very cute and you must have put a lot of effort into it and you have mostly pencil and color and more paper. and this paper and pencil is mostly used and you have made a very cute doll instead of paper and pencil which looks very cute.

Thank you so much dear friend I'm really glad you visited my post and appreciate my hard work 💜
Have a good day☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43