"New DIY contest week31 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

in Steem Kids & Parents4 days ago

Hello Everyone 🙋

1000020699.jpg

How's it going? I hope you all are fine. I'm also very good☺ Today i'm here to perform in this new week contest🍀 New DIY contest week31 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE|| by @mesola We all have seen Tinkerbell and I also know that everyone is aware of his character. So in this week contest I decided to drew Tinkerbell cartoon character which is my favorite from my childhood also it's very easy to make so let's start the drawing tutorial hope these steps helps you to draw Tinkerbell cartoon character. Very few materials are required to make this drawing and whatever materials I want I have mentioned here.

The materials I used

• White paper
• Pencil
• Black maker
• Pencil colors

Step 1

So in the first step I took a white colored paper and started my drawing So I started my drawing with the head of the Tinkerbell then I drew her eyes nose and a proper face like this

1000020686.jpg

Step 2

In the step 2 after completing the face of tinkerbell I drew her half body and her beautiful dress. Every time I look at TinkerBell, I find her dress so cute.

1000020687.jpg

Step 3

After this I drew her legs then I drew her pretty shoes. Now as you can see the sketch of tinkerbell is ready ✨

1000020688.jpg

Step 4

Even after the sketch is complete, the drawing looks incomplete and that's because I haven't drew her wings it yet so then I make her beautiful wings after this step Tinkerbell is ready so let's move to another drawing step

1000020689.jpg

Step 5

In the last steps I used the Black marker and outline my drawing this step is my favorite because after the outline the drawing looks more prominent. Then I used few colors like Yellow, skin, green and light frozi and fill in my drawing and Tada my Tinkerbell is ready✨
It is true that adding colors makes every picture beautiful So I really liked this drawing, I hope you like it as much.

1000020699.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

1000020711.jpg

Conclusion

So here is my participation post for Steem kids and parents contest week 31 hope you all liked my Tinkle bell drawing again thanks to @mesola mam for this contest ☺️♥️

I would like to invite my 3 friends
@iffatilyas
@yolyve
@meehu

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Thank you so much 😊❤️

 4 days ago 

Hola
Te felicito amiga el dibujo te quedo muy bonito una buena técnica para dibujar. Con un buen resultado.
Exitos

Thank you so much friend for your appreciation💜✨

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54