"New DIY contest week30 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago

Hello Everyone 🙋

1000018468.jpg

How's it going? I hope you all are fine. I'm also very fine☺ Today i'm here to perform in this new week contest🍀 New DIY contest week30 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE|| by @mesola I appreciate you for organizing this contest every week in Steem kids and parents community For this week's contest I thought of drawing again I love drawing cartoon characters I mean, I have a lot of fun doing it I have drawn many cartoon characters before but now I was thinking of drawing another character. So finally I decided to draw The Bare Bears cartoon characters. I like this cartoon very much and I watch it even now 😁 So let's start the tutorial.

The Materials I used

  1. Paper
  2. Pencil
  3. Marker colors

Step 1

So in the first step I took a white colored paper and started my drawing.. At the start I decided to draw ice bear. First I made his face and put a birthday cap on his head. Then I made half his body and also made a birthday cake in his hand like this.

1000018380.jpg

Step 2

In the first step I made half of his body and in step 2 I am going to make the rest of his body. After this step, the character of Ice bear was fully developed.

1000018381.jpg

Step 3

Now it's time to drew the second character "Grizz" So first I made his face and the birthday hat on his head then I only made his feets.

1000018382.jpg

Step 4 and 5

After that I drew the third character Panda along with it I also made a birthday cap on his head. After drawing the third character, the picture was ready. When the picture was completed I outline my drawing with the help of a black marker. After this step the drawing started to look very prominent.

1000018432.jpg1000018435.jpg

Step 6

In the last step I completed my drawing with the help of some beautiful marker colors. And Tada "The Bare Bears" cartoon characters is ready I'm loving my drawing hope you also like it.

1000018468.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

1000018479.jpg

Conclusion

So here is my participation post in Steem kids and parents contest week 30 hope you all liked my Bare Bears drawing. Again thanks to @mesola mam for organizing this contest ☺️♥️

I would like to invite my 3 friends
@iffatilyas
@samantha10
@meehu

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

Awesome creativity! Your DIY drawing of The Bare Bears is fantastic! I love how you brought them to life with colors. Keep shining your artistic talent.🤗💕

 2 days ago 

Que hermoso trío, me encanta tu dibujo amiga. Gracias por la invitación

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55